dcsimg

Learn about Arkansas Drivers License Requirements

To receive your drivers license in the state of Arkansas you will need two forms of identification. Here is a list of the different documents that you can use for your application. You will need $20 for the drivers license. All drivers 14 to 18 years of age must have an A restriction for a minimum of 6 months before driving unrestricted. I believe this is your basic learners permit and is given to you after you pass the appropriate driving tests.

More information on Arkansas Drivers License Division

Arkansas DMV Offices
Arkansas Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider