dcsimg

Learn about Kansas Drivers License Requirements

You can receive an unrestricted Kansas Drivers License at the age of 16. You must have at least 50 hours of practice driving supervised by a licensed adult 21 years or older. You must receive a learners permit at the age of 14. A written and vision test is required as well. Four year licenses cost anywhere from $19 to $43.50 depending on the License Class.

For more information visit Kansas Drivers License

Kansas DMV Offices
Kansas Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider