dcsimg

Learn about Maine Drivers License Requirements

It looks like a regular Maine Drivers License exam will cost your $10 and the drivers license cost $30. In Maine, you ca receive an instruction or learners permit when you are 15 years old. You must have completed an approved drivers education course and complete a written knowledge and vision exam. For those 18 years and older the drivers education is not required. You still must pass the written and vision exams. Please note that you will need two forms of identification and be sure to bring your birth certificate and social security number.

For more information visit the Maine Drivers Licensing

Maine DMV Offices
Maine Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider