dcsimg

Learn about Maryland Drivers License Requirements

How to apply for a Maryland Drivers License or Maryland Learners Permit. To receive your Maryland Learners Permit you must be 15 years and 9 months old. You must pass a knowledge and vision test and if you're under 18 you must have a parent or legal guarding sign the application.

For more information visit the Maryland Drivers Licensing Site

Maryland DMV Offices
Maryland Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider