dcsimg

Learn about Massachusetts Drivers License Requirements

I couldn't find that much information regarding a standard Massachusetts drivers license but we did get some info regarding a MA learners permit. You can get your Massachusetts learners permit at 16 years old. You will need your parents or legal gaurdians signature on certain applications. There is a $30 fee for the written test and you will need to pass a vision test.

For a Massachusetts Class D license you must present your social security card, a date of birth document (birth certificate if possible), and proof of residency.

For more information visit the Massachusetts Drivers Licensing Site

Massachusetts DMV Offices
Massachusetts Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider