dcsimg

Learn about Michigan Drivers License Requirements

For your Michigan Drivers License there are several requirements. To be eligible for a level 1 learners permit in the state of Michigan you must be at least 14 years 9 months old, pass a vision test, complete Segment 1 of a drivers education program, provide your social security number and have your parents or legal gaurdians sign the application.

For a level 3 fill license you must be 17 years old, completed at least six months at level 2, complete 12 months without a moving violation or license suspension.

For more information Michigan Drivers Licensing

Michigan DMV Offices
Michigan Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider