dcsimg

Learn about Nebraska Drivers License Requirements

To receive your Nebraska Drivers License you must meet certain requirements. For a Nebraska learners permit you must be 15 years old. After the learners permit you can get a Provisional Operators Permit at the age of 16 which allows you to driver unsupervised between 6am and 12 midnight. You can then receive an Operators License at the age of 17. There are several requirements regarding the Operators Drivers License including the fact that you must have held a Provisional Operators Permit for 1 year and not accumulated 3 or more points.

For more information visit Nebraska Drivers License

Nebraska DMV Offices
Nebraska Motor Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider