dcsimg

Learn about North Dakota Drivers License Requirements

In order to get your North Dakota drivers license you must be 16 years old or 14 years old for a learners or restricted permit license. Be sure to bring your birth certificate, social security card and School ID if available as they will want proof of identity and proof of residency. You will be required to take a written test, and road exam. The tests are $5 each and the learners permit or drivers license costs $10.

Visit this site for more information North Dakota Drivers License Info

North Dakota DMV Offices
North Dakota Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider