dcsimg

Learn about Oregon Drivers License Requirements

To qualify for your Oregon drivers license you must meet certain requirements. You can receive an instruction or learners permit at the age of 15. You will need to complete an application in which you will need your parent or legal guardian's signature as well as your social security number, birth certificate and you must pass the knowledge test and a vision test. Your instruction permit license will cost you $18 and a regular license will cost $54.50 which is good for an 8 year period.

For more info Oregon Drivers License

Oregon DMV Offices
Oregon Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider