dcsimg

Learn about Rhode Island Drivers License Requirements

To qualify for your Rhode Island drivers license or learners permit you must be at least 16 years old. You must have completed a 33 hour driver education course, show your birth certificate, social security card, have a legal guardian or parent sign the application and pay the $10 fee.

Visit this website for more information Rhode Island Drivers License

Rhode Island DMV Offices
Rhode Island Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider