dcsimg

Learn about Washington Drivers License Requirements

Washington drivers license and learners permits require certain requirements be met. At 16 years old and have had an instruction or learners permit for at least 6 months. You'll need to pass a written, driving and vision exam. You will also need to bring proof of identification, age and residency. It's best to bring your birth certificate, social security card and School ID. Be sure to bring your parent or legal guardian to sign the application.

More info: Washington Drivers License

Washington DMV Offices
Washington Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider