dcsimg

Learn about West Virginia Drivers License Requirements

To receive your West Virginia drivers license or learners permit there are several requirements you must meet. You can receive your Learners Permit at the age of 15. Through the Graduated Drivers License Program you will pay a $5 fee and take a written test. Level 2 of the GDL includes a road skills test and you must be at least 16 years old.

More info: West Virginia Drivers License

West Virginia DMV Offices
West Virginia Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider