dcsimg

Learn about Wyoming Drivers License Requirements

To get your Wyoming Drivers License you must meet certain criteria.

The 2005 Wyoming State Legislature passed a graduated licensing law that requires minors under the age of 17 years to hold an Intermediate Permit prior to receiving full driving privileges. Please read the bulletin for further information regarding requirements of the new law. The Certification of Behind-the-Wheel driving and the Exception Certification form(s) are available at your local driver exam station or by clicking the links below.

First time WY Driver License $ 20.00
Instruction Permit $ 20.00
Renewal / Extension $ 15.00
Restricted Instruction Permit $ 10.00
Restricted License $ 10.00

For more information on the process visit this site Wyoming Drivers License

Wyoming DMV Offices
Wyoming Vehicle Registration Information
State Driving Laws

Though we try to maintain up-to-date data, some information may not be valid. Please be sure to contact your local DMV and contact us with the out-of-date content.

Top Auto Insurance Provider